The board are responsible for the implementation of the firm’s strategy, financial performance, risk management and operational issues.  This includes consistent governance and compliance around all key operating decisions and projects which are consistent with the firm's core values to ensure communicating and delivering excellent service to our clients and staff.

Duncan Weir – Managing Partner

Joanne Easterbrook – Senior Partner

Adam Kendall – Chairperson and Head of Litigation, Advisory & Regulatory (LAR) Department

Mark Calverley – Head of Property Department

Andrew Tobin – Head of Commercial & Infrastructure Department

Tim Hodgetts – Head of Clinical Risk

Jonathan Turner – Elected Board Partners

Nick Hodgson – Director of Finance

Kathryn Sullivan – Director of Human Resources

Peter Rogers – Director of Risk

Tim Bartlett – Director of Business Development and Marketing

Owen Bishop – Director of Transformation & Operations

Simon Friend – Non-Executive Director

Jodie Sinclair – Partner

Get in Touch